CDF Collaboration Members during the First Tevatron Collisions

CDF Collaboration List in 1985 (about 150 members)

We the People of CDF (cover page)

Their Pictures Taken in 1987 (only a fraction of the collaboration)
Bob Wagner Tom Devlin Bob Kephart Lee Pondrom Aesook Byon
Bill Carithers Dino Goulianos Steve Kuhlman Giovanni Punzi Alvin Tollestrup
Carol Picciolo Art Garfinkel Larry Nodulman Rich Krull Aseet Mukherjee
Cathy Newman-Holmes Hans Jensen Luc DeMortier Roy Schwitters Barb Perington
Giorgio Chiarelli Lee Holloway Luciano Ristori ShinHong Kim Franco Bedeschi
Dan Amidei John Huth Marjorie Shaprio Steve Hahn Girgio Bellettini
Dee Hahn Jimmy Proudfoot Mel Shochet Bob Blair Dennis Theriot
JJ Morris Binkley

Return to homepage of the celebration of the 20th anniversary of the first Tevatron collisions